My Afternoon With a Masturbation Coach

Illustration by Dave van Patten If everything else about me has changed since I was a teenager, shouldn’t I be jerking off differently, too? by C. Brian Smith “Am I pleased with the way I masturbate?” “Should I stop masturbating the way I have been since I was 13? “Have I been masturbating the same way since I was 13?” “Do I even want to masturbate better?” “Shouldn’t I be more focused on getting laid with someone other than myself?” These are a few of the questions I’m asking myself as I speed through a rare Southern California monsoon toward Palm … Continue reading My Afternoon With a Masturbation Coach

Bush And Obama Have Killed Far More People Than Putin

http://a57.foxnews.com/media2.foxnews.com/BrightCove/694940094001/2017/02/04/780/438/694940094001_5310780315001_Trump-Super-Bowl-Interview.jpg Trump is right; America is far from innocent when it comes to killing, even when compared to Putin’s Russia by Caitlin Johnstone Let me start this off by saying that I am in no way a supporter of Vladimir Putin, and I have no respect for anyone who is. People who say America’s presidents are evil while forgiving Putin’s obscene abuses of power are as dumb and hypocritical as those who demonize the Russian government while pretending America is a Bambi-eyed cherub. A lot of American lefties seem to think there’s some sort of progressive trophy to be won by … Continue reading Bush And Obama Have Killed Far More People Than Putin

Berlin Report: 92 Percent of Left-Wing Activists Live With Parents, One in Three Unemployed

by CHARLIE NASH 92 percent of left-wing activists in Berlin, Germany, live with their parents, while one in three are unemployed,according to a report by Bild. The data was based off of 873 political activists, who had been investigated by authorities between 2003 and 2013. 84% of those investigated were men, while 73% were between the ages of 18 and 29. “A third of them were unemployed, and 92 per cent still live with their parents,” reported the Daily Mail on Tuesday. “The figures published in the Berlin newspaper said of the offences committed against a person, in four out of five … Continue reading Berlin Report: 92 Percent of Left-Wing Activists Live With Parents, One in Three Unemployed

Muslim Brotherhood expands presence in Germany, seeks to establish Sharia law – security official

© Johannes Eisele / AFP Islamic radicals from the Muslim Brotherhood are actively trying to gain a “monopoly” over mosques in the eastern German state of Saxony to attract more followers and increase their influence, the local security service chief has warned. The members of the radical Salafist organization, the Muslim Brotherhood, which was established in Egypt in 1928, “have long been active in Saxony, although they were stealthy,” Gordian Meyer-Plath, the president of the regional department of the German domestic security and anti-terrorist service, the BfV, told Germany’s MDR broadcaster. Meyer-Plath warned, however, that “only now, when a [large] … Continue reading Muslim Brotherhood expands presence in Germany, seeks to establish Sharia law – security official

Fire, hatred and speed!

Sintesi Fascista (1935) by Alessandro Bruschetti. Photo courtesy the Wolfsonian-Florida International University, Miami Beach, Florida, The Mitchell Wolfson, Jr Collection The glamour, bullying and violence of the libertarian alt-Right has a direct political ancestor, and it’s not Nazi Germany Jay Griffiths is an award-winning author and contributor to The Guardian and Orion magazine. Her latest book is Tristimania: A Diary of Manic Depression. She lives in Wales. Fascism begins as something in the air. Stealthy as smoke in the darkness, easier to smell than to see. Fascism sets out an ethos, not a set of policies; appeals to emotion, not fact. It begins as a pose, … Continue reading Fire, hatred and speed!